debsdad

By debsdad

Fern

This morning I potted on the tomato plants they are looking good so far this year. I then pricked out 3 boxes of flowers.
I then went for a walk as far as the rec. it was lovely and warm and sunny and I saw a few  butterflies along the hedges.
After lunch Moreen wanted to get Easter cards for her family so we went to the farm shop as they have a good selection. From there we went to the garden centre shop and got a couple of pies. We got one a week or so ago and enjoyed it so back for more.
After we got home I got the camera and walked back along the hedge hoping to get a butterfly picture for today's Blip but it was much cooler and the clouds had covered the sun so none around. When I got home I noticed that the some of the ferns were unfurling so that's todays Blip.
Lovely and sunny and warm this morning cloudy now
Dancing this evening  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.