PicturePoems

By PicturePoems

Home Pharmacy

Couldn't get online last night, so backblipped Tuesday's blip this morning. Now for today's - if I can make this dodgy connection.

Woke having slept well with my head deceptively only hurting if I coughed. It wasn't to last. By mid-morning I had the runs (maybe caused by antibiotics?) and Migraine #3 kicked in with a vengeance. After heavy rain first thing, the sun was dazzling, which meant I have spent the day lying in a darkened room nursing my many woes. Hence the rather boring bip. (Oh, I've missed out my eye-drops!) It is a bit like a chemist's shop by the bed! Takes me back to when I was a Boots Saturday girl from age 15-18, not to mention college holidays.

The funeral is tomorrow. Surely I'll be on the up by then?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.