Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Wall waterfall

It didn't rain all day today. Perhaps I was simply unlucky to be caught in the worst downpour of the day at lunchtime when out running. I returned to the house soaked through. Along the way I stopped to blip this waterfall gushing out onto the pavement from a crack in a wall.

The usual domestic activities of a Thursday were undertaken in the hazelh household this morning: the 'big' laundry job of the week (including all bedding and towels); cleaning; and supermarket shopping. This afternoon I focused on gathering the data to write the foreword (of sorts) for my 'hazelh at 60' Blurb blip book. I will compose the actual text tomorrow.

This evening Bruce sent me the redacted version of our journal paper manuscript for me to submit to the editor of Archives. I should complete this job by the end of this week, as planned.

Exercise today: 7k run; walking (15,696 steps including run).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.