Visual odd socks

By kvross

metal tree

Just a blip to see what would happen with my g9 like balance it inside a metal sculpture of a tree on self timer as you do
ended up getting the last bus home after work will not make the same mistake of thing grate no interval early night got off the bus to see a man who was so drunk he could have been a extra in a zombie film not sure if the diver let him on the bus.

Spent most of the night running between door 6 and 7. 6 soft close thingy was broken so had to try and stop it from slamming in the quite songs not 100% successful and saying no flash photography or videos I'm sure every time I say no photography a small part of my sole dies but as soon as you say sure just turn the flash off and don't take hundreds of shots do people turn the flash off no do i get security guards in my section saying someone taking photography's yes. also got complaint about the first aiders we sent to help a lady who felt unwell being distracting to the concert sometime humanity disappoints me it would not be a distraction if it was them that need first aid. but apart from that it was a good night and still have some of the songs in my head.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.