madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Deluxe

Well this has to be the biggest bug house! It's outside the gates of the Recycling Centre - I guess the place attracts a lot of bugs! It certainly attracts the seagulls! 
Very satisfying to get rid of more stuff from the house - my upstairs room is looking more like a room and less like an obsessive hoarders room!
I did quite a bit this morning- Oscars playdaye, posting a birthday present for my sister, buying dog food, the centre, stop for milk from the machine - the bottle was decorated for Easter I might blip it if the weather continues to be nasty!! Finally a stop at Vegan Jo's to give her flowers and a machine that creates bubbles in the bath! I bought it thinking it might encourage me to take baths - it didn't! I have a lovely sunken bath but I just find baths so boring and they give me a headache! 
Jo was looking ok despite the bruising - she has had dental surgery for 4 implants. They have created the bridge and did a bone graft. Once this heals she has another appointment in June. Very expensive and painful - if I ever lose teeth I'm going for dentures! I didn't tay as long as I wanted as by now my stomach cramps were severe! Final stop Nellies to drop her glasses off which she left at mine! Luckily she was out so I dropped them in her postbox! 
Well March is still behaving like a lion and has no intention of going out like a lamb! We even got snow come the evening! Good job the bugs had somewhere dry and warm to stay! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.