fools challenge

By ladypop

Easter Postbox Topper

A grey day, quite chilly.

Spoke to my friend, went to K's, came back home, did some jobs, made a couple of phone calls whilst having coffee and then K came round and we went for a walk.   Home again having taken the blip on the way!  

The extra is from yesterday evening when I went to church social for fish and chip supper, plus a delicious pavlova for dessert.  We had a short quiz and then each table was given a tray with a bonnet and various bits with which to decorate it.   The only man on the table was voted by us ladies to model it!  He took it all in good part and it was a lovely evening.

Doing blip early as K coming round for dinner, lamb shanks, yum!  I also find I get tired and can't sleep if I'm on the computer late in the evening.  Sorry still behind with comments but have been looking at your photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.