My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Brighton Dome

Another lovely Sunshine day to go to Brighton & meet my eldest son.
Waiting for a Bus, 2 passed me saying "Sorry Full Up", but the 3rd one arrived & it wasn't too full, so I got a good seat for the hour long journey.
Nearly to Brighton & the Bus broke down so we had to get off & catch the next bus into town, but they only went as far as the Pier where I got off & walked to the Royal Pavilion where my son met me.
My son took me to a Mexican Restaurant for lunch, I had a Rainbow Bowl, but the Slaw was too spicy for me.
After Lunch we went to the Brighton Dome to watch the Ballet of
 "A Midsummer Night's Dream", which was lovely.
Afterwards we popped into a Pub for a drink before waiting 30 minutes for a Bus that was Full again, so I jumped on the Bus that takes 90 minutes to get back to Eastbourne.
So glad I went, especially spending time with my son.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.