Walked a few hundred meters today. !!

Today I just walked around the neighborhood. 420 m. but that was really too far. Tomorrow again, but a smaller round. I hope that the pain will slowly decrease and I can take walks further than my neighborhood again.
Wim gave me a Russel Hobbs slow cooker. It's one that can do anything. Also roasting and baking air fraying. I made pickled meat and because the Russel Hobbs is so handy and requires little work, I managed it independently.
It was delicious and I still have 2 portions in the freezer.
I photographed this flower while walking. It had rained heavily beforehand, so you can still see drops on the petals.
The start of taking photos outside again was successful. haha.
We keep our courage up, everything will be fine.
Greetings Jose. and thank you for all the nice comments on my grandson and of course all the stars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.