Roseannasnp

By Roseannasnp

Gleneagles

Really, I could have been doing with some of today's blip opportunities yesterday! Courtesy of a surgery tour taking me round the whole of the constituency (Crieff-Perth-Kinross-Auchterarder) I had at least four decent goes & had to make a decision about which I would actually blip. Sigh. Its either feast or famine isn't it?

This was taken on the A823 Kinross-Auchterarder stretch looking west towards Gleneagles though strictly speaking I think that may be the actual Gleneagles you're looking along (as opposed to the hotel). I really like this stretch of road (known to many because of the Tormaukin Inn) but its not for the faint hearts in winter. Its the gentle bowl shape which is so attractive & today, there was a lovely flash of sunshine as well to set everything off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.