Look Again

By alannahseyes

A Virtual Life

I couldn't be bothered getting dressed today. So I put together an outfit for a paper doll instead.
I started with the old drawing I used a fragment of for yesterday's blip. It dates from a time when I was doing lots of fools and a few of the other Tarot characters (the lovers made regular appearances). Looks a bit like the sun crossed by an obstruction.
I added the tee shirt I my son gave me for mother's day. mambo was curious to see it. It's not quite as bright as her blip, but you can't have everything.
I had fun cutting & pasting and taking screenshots of screenshots, it was a bit like going back to pre-school, quite therapeutic. I also managed to get some documents scanned, have an important discussion and do roast chook with baked potato & 3 other veg for dinner. It ended up being a reasonably productive day for someone who didn't get out of their dressing gown. Mr eyes took doggo for a walk and huntergathered the potatoes for me.
I will get dressed next day for All Tomorrow's Parties

Lower res screenshot of final version in extras. I had foolishly neglected to save it, and only remembered after midnight. Oh my is that the time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.