Everyday Life

By Julez

Faffing About

Blurb Later!

Rugby: Wigan won on Thursday, a good showing in the rain against Leigh Leopards, the other team from the borough of Wigan, managed by our former coach too! Also we have tickets for next Sunday's cup the against Castleford.

Work: I forgot to say yesterday that a customer came back and said how much she'd enjoyed the sandwich I'd made her! It was "mint", apparently! Good to know!

Today: I had a wander to town, bought a lemon for 20p from the one stall Lincoln currently has and took photos of anything that caught my eye. This is a scene I've blipped several times before and I only took this photo for the sole purpose of faffing about with it with Facebook's editor, which only seems to be available on my phone!. The phone editor version is in as an extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.