See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Bee Gone

………… and a split second later he was ;-))

I had a bit of fun chasing some Bee Flies around while I was taking a break from yet more sorting and decluttering ……….. you would be forgiven for thinking I had made great inroads with getting rid of ‘stuff’ - but I’m very slow because I need to find a ‘tidy’ home for anything I’m keeping before I can move into the next thing, and that can be quite a challenge. It’s also not helpful to have a husband that doesn’t really want to get rid of anything and wants to know what’s missing when a space appears ………. and if I’m not careful he finds something to put in the space, grrrr.
I know how bad he is at parting with things so I tend to do most of it when he’s out ……… it feels deceitful and wrong but I get far more done that way. I wonder if I’ll ever get things a bit tidier - it sometimes feels like a real uphill battle :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.