flavia13

By flavia13

RAINDROPS KEEP FALLING ON THE BUDS

A good morning's QiGong session, very much needed and appreciated by me.

Teh weathers been mostly grey and damp all day.  Managed to pop into the garden.  We have a small azalea bush coming into flower now, it's right at the food of our Rhododendrun so can be quite sheltered from the winds.

I'm still slowly looking at places to stay for a holiday in October, either around Pickering or Whitby.  I'm finding it hard to find small business self catering, but have found an excellent one inn Pickering.  Trouble is it is so good that they will probably be all booked up.  Still it's fun doing the research...  I aim to get a few places that I like the look of, then in early October see what the weather is doing and pick the best we can.  As long as it's not storms or persisting for 7 days then anything else is fine.  

That's all from me.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.