Tiny Tuesday

A dry cold and very windy day. Lovely to see the sun. Only been out a couple of times into the garden to feed the birds this morning and to take some photos for today's blip. I have settled on the saxifrage. It really needs rescuing as couch grass, from the lawn has virtually buried it. Hopefully I will get a chance to get out in the garden soon to be able get some jobs done.

Indoors I decluttered the Medicine Box. Have been promising myself for ages it needed doing. So now I have a bag of pills and potions ready to drop into the Pharmacy, and the boxes and instructions for use are in the recycle bags.

With all the publicity on the Eclipse I had a rummage in one of my  wardrobe drawers, and found the tee shirt I got for the occasion, from Sainsbury's I think, (see extra) :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.