Adam's Images

By ajt

Micro pause

Getting cold eventually, and as you can see I put the little jacket on the fluffy one for his walk. His fur is a bit longer at the moment so he does look rather fluffy at the moment...

Work is utterly insane this month - hence why this blip is four months late. Basically the go-live in 1 January and with the last week of the year being a right off, it means everything must be perfect by the middle of next week. Most of the code is fine, but there are issues that have been dogging us on and off and we have to get to the bottom of them once and for all.

As this is a back blip I can confirm that we managed to get there with only a few minor bumps and no major incidents.

The dog doesn't care about any of my issues though, only that I've been getting later and later in taking him for his walks and he would prefer a more dog focus on my behalf...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.