JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Misty.

Went off to Muircot to meet LInda and Margaret for lunch with improved knees although not fully recovered.  I wish I could have photographed the spray on the motorway,  It looked rather attractive.  Had an enjoyable time as usual mumping  about the government and speculating on when the election would be. Came away forgetting I was going to photograph the misty Ochil hills and drove on to Sainsbury's in Kinross ignoring lots of photo opportunities.  Their car park was badly flooded in places. It had been raining solidly all day and was misty everywhere. Stopped at Loch Leven's Larder for a Cook's meal and some mini garlic breadsticks.  Tried for a photo of the Bishop with no success. Finished my shopping at M&S in Glenrothes and went home to  unpack.  Ended going out again to get a misty blip at West Lomond. I think I'll be having a quiet day on the sofa tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.