JackyMT

By JackyMT

Misty Mistoffelees

A nice day for a change, had a pleasant walk this morning then in the afternoon got all the lawns mowed, and the bird feeding station moved back to the place opposite the conservatory where it was before, We can see them better whilst having breakfast.

Got a bad back now, and I will suffer tomorrow, Moving that post and securing it back in the ground was no mean feat, Paula did the hard work but I helped holding it up while she banged it down into the hole we had dug and making sure she didn't fall off the ladder. 
Misty was so happy we were out in the garden with her, she was racing round and rolling on the grass bless her, then she came in about 5pm curled up in her snake circle and slept all night, at the moment she is chasing a fly round my bedroom, I must get rid of it.

I think it's going to be a good day tomorrow again, I do hope so,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.