1bluebell

By 1bluebell

In disgrace

This bunny blotted his copybook last night . Whilst ona teams call for our Bible study which I was leading g he broke his way out of his cage and into the girlies one above. He was making such a din that Alan had to be muted, I was in a different room. Yasmine had to put him in the outside cage and today I booked him into my vet for a pre op castration assessment . We don't want little bunnies.
Gym first thing, home and net a friend for coffee who said his wife was given the good news yesterday of being cancer free, there was a fear that she may have bladder cancer as she was going from one urine infection to another since last October .
This afternoon I have a what's app video call with guy to complete the CF registration and start picking up from Asda and Tesco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.