fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Piaggio

Friday is antiques fair day in Cirencester, so why not?

While mrsfb did her (unsuccessful) browsing I went off to do a recce for the photo treasure hunt I have put in the camera club programme for May.
I took over 40 photos of potential items. This may be one of them that makes the final cut. I have blipped it before, as an abstract extra though back in my early 2018 blip days.

We very nearly had lunch in Cirencester's award winning fish and chips restaurant, but the service was so slow we got fed up waiting to order so walked out and went to a pub around the corner.

In other news we are planning to watch Oppenheimer this evening. At last.

Update: The Speed Dating event has been cancelled !!

One year ago:
The Light ...
I need to start working on this year's camera club print panel. I have the board, and a new stock of paper. I just need an idea and some images now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.