My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Bee-have

Awake & ready for the excitement of the Grandchildren visiting.
They arrived on time bringing me an Easter Egg, some Sweets & a Grandma cup & saucer as well as a Mothers day card that is nearly a month late, but it's the thought that counts.
When I was waiting for them I noticed this inquisitive little Bee buzzing around.
I gave my Grandchildren their Easter Bags that I'd prepared for them, they were delighted & they added to the bag with things they found in their Childrens toybox that I always tell them they can take anything from there, so they did.
I made a Banana Loaf & iced it.
I also went for a Cycle Ride as the Sun was shining, but the wind was strong along the Seafront.
Once again my lower back & hips are in pain.
Hope everyone is well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.