LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Family Celebrations

This morning we had a family meet up like we use to its been a while.
Todays meet up was even more special as it is my Mums 84th birthday . My Mum has not been feeling confident lately about been out and about but pleased to say she made it and the morning went very well and she enjoyed the catch up and attention of plenty of cards and flowers.

This photo for my blip is obviously not taken by me  but by one of the staff at the cafe in the range where we have met for years even pre covid times sadly the group has shrunk  but me and my sister and cousins on my Mums side still meet up. 

Back home for an afternoon of sport on TV football and Rugby League with a relaxed evening of possibly a film . Tomorrow a trip to Castleford for some live Rugby as Wigan are playing there in the cup fingers crossed 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.