My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

In the Greenhouse

Pretty Pelargonium in the Greenhouse.
Such a Windy Sunny Rainy Chilly day, like 4 seasons in one day.
Been busy; shopping then visit to Joan before putting shopping away.
OH! By the way my car worked this morning & didn't misbehave; she has an appointment on the 26th to get checked over.
I then finished Wallpapering around the window on the landing belore Lunch.
After Lunch it was time to make Rhubarb Crumble for pud...... Anne gave me Rhubarb on Wednesday & I hadn't got round to doing anything with it.
Washed up all my mess before going to hang up the Curtains at the Landing Window, so glad that's done.
Took the Rhubarb Crumble out & put Jacket Potatoes in.
Then I checked the Greenhouse & closed the Windows.
Time to rest.
More to do as always tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.