Ingleman

By Ingleman

The Best Of Three

Mrs I dropped Hollie and me at Beambridge, so we could trek back through Millichope Estate on our way back home.

Hollie had a great time chasing a ball, sniffing for pheasants and diving into the stream at the Cascades.

I have posted two extras today because I just couldn't make my mind up which to blip.

Main is a delightful cottage and lane in Munslow village. Chocolate box pretty!

Extras are a shot of the iron gate at the Cascades, complete with years of patina.

And a shot of the elaborate and functioning dovecote at the estate farmhouse.

We often see flocks of pure white doves swooping around the dale.

It has been an interesting day with much sunshine and blue skies.

And driving rain, hail, black clouds and the ubiquitous freezing wind. 

I am so tired of the ever present wind, it is getting on my nerves now! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.