gennepher

By gennepher

Sketch

Looked at the SD cards for the night before last when that large badger was up against my glass bedroom door. But there had been so much activity that the card memory had run out about a hour before that large badger arrived. However here is footage of cat Midnight about an hour earlier, teaching a new badger the garden rules...he quickly learnt...

Nighttime wildlife video
A new Badger gets put in his place by Cat Midnight
53 secs
https://youtu.be/N3SHdzcZLY8?si=Nq5c3lfE8cF6LkrD

Creative...I watched an old man walk slowly down the pavement, from where I was sat in my car having a rest when shopping. A one line squiggle which takes seconds, BUT I had been watching his slow progress down the long pavement for a few minutes in my wing mirror....

Have your best kind of day.

Time for a nap and a cuppa...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.