littlemissquirk

By littlemissquirk

Last

With huge nostalgia today was my last drop off of R to school. Two more days and she’s officially finished ( apart form pesky exams)
Pyjama day so no uniform and a celebration Starbucks, £8.30 for a drink and a cookie WHAT!
Home to tackle the garage. Moved in five and a half years ago and humphed six boxes of my books, and that was after being ruthless. Needless to say most are still untouched in their boxes so today I decided to tackle them.
Some fond memories but I do wonder why I’ve held onto so many. Packed them all up and decided to go Blipper spotting and took them to the Cancer Research shop in Porty but no blipper to be found . Home via Lidl and bought yet more plants, cannot
Resist at this time of year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.