Just the Withers......

By JaneW

33 days …..

And counting . So I was sorting through my extensive collection of Disney ears and the pooches were getting in my way so I made use of them.
Loki looks terrified .
Some people collect stamps , some people collect coins whilst I collect Mickey Mouse ears . Ideally the recognised merchandise .However people have very kindly over the years sent me a couple of pairs of hand made ones which is incredibly thoughtful so I do keep them in the bags all safely wrapped up , also I’ve taken the gifts on our trips to make sure they are worn as ears of the day . I know it’s quite childish but let’s face it , all of you who follow me on blip know already that I’m a sandwich short of a picnic so it’s not exactly world news that I’m slightly unhinged is it. ;-)) xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.