suehutton

By suehutton

Relaxing

It's been a little while since we've seen Basil, seen here relaxing after coming in from the market. Shivering because we neglected to put a coat on him. It was so unseasonably cold, that we passed on going to Finkins and returned home for a cooked brunch. Thank you Len.

I posted off my faithful Pixel 6 as I'm hoping to get money off it in part exchange for my new Pixel 8 Pro. I hope it delivers the goods in relation to photography. I can't work out how I choose the ultra wide or the long distance lens. Ominously, the Blipfoto app does not appear in the Google Play store, so how can I upload photos? This photo was taken with the new phone. I have to download photos from Google Photos so that I can upload them anew to Blipfoto.

Nipped into Mr Twigg the butcher, or rather I waited at the door and he came to serve me. What a player! He told us that the premises at no 5 are going to be a Cob shop. For those of you not in the East Midlands, that means sandwich rolls and baps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.