Christian Pedersen

By ChrisP

back to Chi Jiu Ba

Cross-processing, we have to talk... I've had a lot of fun the past few months. I've never seen colours as vibrant and sureal as the ones you showed me. It's just... It's just too much. We've gone way too fast and I'm just feeling overwhelmed. I think we need some time apart.

...

Hey there B&W. How you doin'? ;)


So I'm not gonna be shooting slide film for a while. I was a little disappointed with the results from my last few rolls. The B&W I shot, however, was fantastic. I shot some illford delta using the seagull 203 I mentioned a while back and it looks fantastic. I keep staring at the contact sheet kind of amazed that I was capable of producing such great pictures. I wish I had some time to practice with lucky film and wrap my head around the sunny 16 rule before my trip, but I'll just have to shoot like crazy and hope for the best.

Update:
Somes shots I took in Aberdeen with my Holga

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.