fools challenge

By ladypop

After the rain

Rain to start and then sunshine/cloud and a couple of showers, chilly.

First thing this morning my friend who is a plumber called to fix my tap, unfortunately he will be back on Monday as new taps needed!  Then I phoned my friend who had slept badly but was pleased to talk.  Later I went to visit a friend for coffee, lovely time, called into a supermarket on the way home.  Had lunch, took some photos, blip is an azalea that I thought wasn't going to survive!  The extra is the lovely blossom of one of my blueberry bushes, hope there will be a good crop.  I then walked to K's.  It rained again so we started a jigsaw then walked our usual walk, me with the litter picker:)  Had a cup of tea and chatted then K left to go for a fish and chip supper with friends. 

Hope you all have a good weekend 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.