LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Bluebells

Mixed weather again today Cold and windy at times and some heavy showers including a hail shower when I was waiting to get my sausage sandwich from the burger  van  which was busy so I dashed back inside to go get it once the rush had gone.

Fairly busy at work also but thankfully not to late away which allowed me time to go for a quick walk in the local park for a blip seeing as it was a nice evening but still a little breezy . I spotted some lovely bluebells so grabbed a shot for my blip for Flower Friday .
I managed also to get tickets booked to go watch Wigan next Friday  away at Hull KR . Watching Wigan now on TV against Castleford again this time in the league at Wigan a lot closer than last week at the moment 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.