Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3400. More spring blooms…

It’s been a full on day of the usual and the unusual!

Met my youngest first thing and he’s handed in his resignation to the pharmacy manager, he will start his new job in June.

We met the family for lunch then I went to CEX to trade in my husband’s old Apple Watch as he’s having my Ultra one, so I bought a new one, an Ultra 2.  It’s actually only two months old so has 10 months of an Apple warranty as well as 24 months warranty from CEX.  It was totally flat and took ages to start charging but it’s all sorted now and working fine, plus he’s delighted with his “new” watch. The Ultra is definitely better for monitoring activity so I think he’ll get a lot of use out of it.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.