Houttaynia Cordata "Chameleon"

I went to a plant sale with my pal, this old lady has one
every few years, she is about 400 years old and has very
green fingers, she grows everything from seed or takes
cuttings, I got 10 plants but it's our secret no need for
Mr l to know I know you can keep a secret
:-)))))))))
We had an amazing Lemon drizzle cake and a smashing
cup of tea, the plants that I didn't buy were £2 each what
a bargain, this is one of them plants I never bought.........
Last night while we were watching Luther..did you see the
last series, well this one is well scarey and a bit gruesome
I even checked under the bed Mr L was in stitches !!!
Anyhoo I digress..the sky outside went black and 67 million
Starlings landed on the trees in the garden, I know it was 67
million cos I counted them, I took some fotos but thru the
square window which is in dire need of a clean but
didn't turn out clear, it was an amazing sight to see.
We have had a fine day after overnight rain, hope your all
having a grand day :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.