Barking

By Barking

Abe at sunset

I've been learning how to create this beautiful bokeh, even in a small space. Our garden isn't tiny, but it's pretty tight for my 70-200 mm lens. I managed to get this shot of Abe. I want to practise in an open space, but can't handle Abe and shoot at the same time. He plays up for most other people. One day!

In the meantime, I've asked a friend if he can recommend a well-behaved dog I can photograph up at the Wetlands so I can practise what I've learned over the past week.

Osteopath appointment and doctor's appointment. I've got antibiotics. I don't like them, but I've been sick for a month, with no sign of getting better, so I guess it's the next step. Hopefully they work.

It's been a beautiful, warm day.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.