Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Reflections

And the tide was out so it was fairly still too.  I loved the reflections and the white clouds and blue sky!  The rain is supposed to come in tomorrow afternoon some time so we have to take advantage!  
Joe bought some petunias at the store today so I was busy potting my hanging baskets.  So nice to get it done even though my back was tight from leaning over all that time.  Joe is going to repaint the railing along the front porch, so I have to wait to hang my baskets on the railings there.  
   A great day here and thanks for stopping by!   We are having a campfire out back this evening so may not have time to get to many journals.  thanks for the hearts and stars for the shot of Josh and his new little Leon!!
  I will be hosting MM for May so will get the challenges up in the next few days.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.