Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

Knick

tenor recorder. The bent neck eases the hand position especially for players with short arms.

       I've been playing away with MonoMonday as the idea is so ubiquitous and many images are not tagged so I had a little explore and found these of note:
       Christophi photographed his shapely dogs; in fact he photographs his handsome dogs quite frequently. Tags in the description text don't work on Blipfoto.
      
       I was really taken with DiamondJack's shapely vase.

       Aislng Morgan's watery image I found quite pleasing.

       Alocasia wishes everyone a wonderful week as do I.

       Dagefo recently bought a shapely desk lamp.

       There are many more to explore . . . . but now for those images tagged MM535: But first Nature Watcher's chosen thumbnail really grabbed my attention as the image (part of a collage) is of a Hoffman kiln. The Hoffman kiln at the brickworks where I laboured was finally demolished. They were quite a feature of the brickfields near Peterborough. Quite appropriate for Earth Day? And now I've read her description this kiln burned lime presumably for the manufacture of cement? Oh, and talking of bricks. by 198. And Energia recapped the news.
 It's about time I got back to MM535 proper I could go on for twenty more . . . As usual if you've not received a star and comment from me I have not seen your image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.