esiuol

By esiuol

Glasgow Museum of Modern Art

Having been awake since 4am I decided to head into town nice and early. I caught the train just before 9 and took some clothes back to a couple of shops. By 10 I was ready to go into GOMA, Glasgow Museum of Modern Art to see the current exhibition, NHOTB & RAD which has been running since October and ends on 28 April. 
This is an excerpt from the sign at this start of the exhibition: ‘NHOTB & RAD is an exhibition of newly commissioned work by Glasgow-based artist duo Beagles & Ramsay. It explores the politics and tensions within fashion, consumerism and the workplace.’ 
The space is very dark and you move freely around the pieces. What it is meant to mean was not very clear to me and I was in and out in about 20 minutes but it did make me smile!
I was home just after 11am and spent the rest of the day gardening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.