Life through the lens...

By ValC

Tiny Tuesday.

Started with Sit and Keep Fit this morning.

Then after lunch walked down to see our dear friend M, who is still being treated for leukemia, to thank her for the birthday card, and take some birthday cake. We enjoyed a cuppa and before we knew it it was 5pm. As always it was none stop chatting.
Have arranged to take her out for lunch when we get back from holiday.
I showed her the photo album my sister had given me for my birthday as there was a photo in it of M and husband, along with the four of us, taken at our house New Years Eve 2012.
So pleased she included it.

So for a Tiny Tuesday blip I decided the beautiful little necklace the grandchildren gave me on Sunday was perfect.
Something else to treasure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.