LIFE!!!

By greengirl

loaf

The only photos I took today were of the fruit loaf I made yesterday, to send to sarah and Chris. I'm going to make them one when I see them next month, so that they can try it for themselves. I had some for breakfast before work today, and very nice it was, too. D has polished off a slice or two as well.

I was working different hours today to cover staff holidays, so finished at 4.30. A quick dash to the shops, driving home and them making and eating the tea.

Now I need to sit and relax with a puzzle, so I probably won't be commenting on blips until tomorrow. We are also going to watch the last episode of the "3 Body Problem" on Netflix (but will it actually be the end?? - there is an awful lot to be accomplished in one episode if the alien invasion is going to be stopped...) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.