Happy Moments

By ApolloFly

Wide on Wednesday

For our last week of Wide on Wednesday hosting, I’ve decided the most interesting part of my day was this morning when I tried out a new-to-me yoga class. This is the studio in town where it is held. They also do Pilates and other classes there.

I have to say the place is ideal, gives a relaxing vibe and I think is just right. However, I don’t think yoga is quite the right fit for me. I prefer Pilates so now I just have to see if they have any spaces there, or decide maybe to wait until they do….

Other than that, overseeing the new patio area which is pretty much done now. Walking the dogs this afternoon and now I shall settle down and look at some other people’s versions of interesting snippets from their days.

Oh look at that date tag for wide Wednesday 240424, that’s pretty cool :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.