TrishaR

By TrishaR

Warm!

We got the bus into town . I had a few errands - drop stuff off at charity shop, post a parcel as sold a dress on Vinted, a birthday card and posted for Emme and peppers for a bolognaise I’m making g for Cameron’s freezer as he starts his exams a week on Monday.

As it was lovely and quite warm in the sun we decided to have a coffee on the terrace at Cafe Tabou. They haven’t really opened their terrace yet, it’s not been warm enough but they have three tables and we sat for ages with a coffee and our books.

We walked home and lunch sitting out and some gardening.

Our internet has gone down tonight (Virgin Media) so using my 5g on my data plan which I have loads of. The bolognaise is cooking and I’ve finished the jigsaw

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.