LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Waltzing along

Another manic day at work but we made it through the day. Thankfully most of it was dry but still a cold one .
Once home from work I got changed and then went to visit Mum and my Sister.
Upon leaving I went and parked the car near to the south common and had a wander around the spring fair that has arrived in town . Normally i take light trails but due to the light evenings now I was unable to take any instead I capture some of the rides. I have gone with this shot of an old traditional ride as I like the light and smoke been given off. More shots on Flickr as I was a little spoilt for choice .
Back home via the chip shop and an evening watching a very entertaining football match  which saw Everton come out on top against Liverpool sorry LV  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.