Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Morning Routine

In my next life, I'm going to be a cat!

I've been organizing Honey's care while I'm away! A professional cat-sitter will come in every morning to see to her needs, including playing! She will also water my plants and collect my post.  Béatrice and Honey met yesterday and they got on at once!

In the early evening, a kind neighbour (who loves cats and is getting a kitten in July) is popping in early evening to give her the second meal of the day and to enjoy some playtime! Sarah and Honey met today and it was another success!  What a lucky little cat and reassuring for me while I'm away!

Photos:
- The top two were taken from my bed early this morning! I was reading and Honey was snug and half asleep in her soft bed on the wooden chest at the end of my bed. she spends the night there, only walking all over me when she feels hungry in the morning! I don't mind because I'm an early bird, like her!
- The bottom two, in my living room and on the chair in my entrance where I sit to change my shoes to go out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.