My Restless Lens

By terri365

Apparently...

...Pongo doesn't like lying on the grass...

Or so Emily said!  She was a bit stressed this morning as he somehow managed to open up his scar a little bit but it didn't seem to be bothering him so he wasn't licking at it.

If it hadn't been for my ankle holding me back, I have to admit that looking after a dog that can't be walked just now would have bene quite tying, especially when the weather has been so great!!!

Talking of my ankle, it is a wonderful shade of purple and green!  Once Emily picked up Pongo, I went for a walk to test it and although it is weak, it's not that painful so definitely a case of looking worse than it is!  I do this all the time but other than the first injury way back 27 years ago, this is the first time it has bruised like this! But I will be careful...  see extra!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.