JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Colour Clash.

A good night's sleep. My new pillow is a success I think. German, so efficient rather than pretty, pretty. Bought petrol and a fresh supply of fat balls and, in the afternoon, did some gardening and chatted to Emma and Courtney. Courtney is becoming much more grown up and was telling me about their cat and keeping it in even though it wanted to go out. .Our street has gradually got busier over the years so I think they are doing the right thing. They've had very bad luck with cats.  Gave the seat in my arbour a bit of a clean and scrubbed the little tray that fits on the back to hold mugs and snacks. My book came from Amazon so settled on the sofa to read it and opted for a glass of wine and nibbles as a treat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.