LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Red for Danger

Mixed weather again today which included a frost 1st thing. An early start for me  as I was finishing work early to make the short trip over to Hull to watch Wigan play Hull KR in the super league .
A very cold evening was made worse by a very poor performance where Wigan didn't get started in the 1st half and trailed  18 - 0 at half time they did turn up in the 2nd half but the damage was done and we got beat 26 - 10. 
This shot was taken of the fireworks as the teams came out someone should have stuck a rocket into Wigan
Back home now very close to Midnight and getting warm. Note to myself must go on the Humber bridge toll page and pay for my crossing unlike last time when I forgot and ended up with a fine cant do it now as the page hasn't been updated .
Best get off to bed as I have work in the morning 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.