PicturePoems

By PicturePoems

Kissing Cousins

.... chez Bug Pugglesworth near London, where Family B are spending the weekend, and the young master enjoyed renewing his acquaintance with his four-legged cousin Bug. Much laughter, and lots of kisses! Little Miss B has done some yoga with her uncle and he's climbed playground equipment with his niece. Kindly, they've sent us lots of pics, and I've borrowed this one taken by our daughter for my blip. Enjoying their shared time vicariously.

We popped over to Family B's house this morning to feed their fish and did a few house-elf jobs while we were there. Much of the remaining day has been spent gardening. I went out for a planned fifteen minutes of weeding, on the 'little-and-often' basis, and came back indoors 120 minutes later! The green bin is full.

It's been cold outdoors. Even working, both Mr PP and I found we needed our coats on. It did rain for a short while after I'd come in, and no sunshine around even when it was dry. As I came in first, I cooked dinner for a change: beef lasagne with garlic bread. Too full for pudding!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.