Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Low tide at Redhead

I was heading to T and R's for dinner and could see some pastels to the East so deviated to Redhead for a blip.  It was low tide as these rocks are not accessible otherwise.

It's been a quiet day.  More admin achieved and being a bit of a domestic goddess.  More like a witch really when I think about it I don't have much of the goddess about me at the moment.  An achievement was that I managed to stay awake all day and to go to bed at a more normal hour.   Funnily enough I seem to have been more affected by jetlag this end of the trip or perhaps there is just a lot to do with my Aunt passing and it is on my mind.  More research this morning things that need to be done and back blipping as I didn't blip last night when I got home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.