Ristosan's Journal

By ristosan

This Bird Has flown

a.k.a. Norwegian Wood by Peter Frampton (live)

I am writing this back In Finland after a 3 h flight from Dublin. The combined business&pleasure journey to Ireland was a great experience. I tried to get a capture of a very bold seagull picking some pieces of cookies on the pavement, but I only managed to capture the seagull's departure - and even that only partly. However, I still think it looked quite interesting especially after some cropping.

I got some sort of a cold during the last days, and my ears went into a state of lock-down during the flight back, and I can not hear very well until the "pressure lock" disappears. Based on my experience, it could well last until tomorrow. 

Long live Ukraine! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.