Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

I never did.

      Did I need to?  
Another which, I suspect, predates Blip.  Well? Let's be fair; we've been here since Oct/Nov 1987 & I haven't been Blipping that long.
      What I never did?  Alice wanted me to try and apply a bit of topiary and fashion it into a perfect(?) Sphere; not the easiest of tasks.  I have seen a video clip of one being cut professionally, they had a semi-circular clipper which they just sort of circumnavigated the little Bush with.
      All that being said - seems to me Mother Nature hasn't done such a bad job with no help/guidance?
      It was, actually, not a lot smaller way back in 2012 when I shot a Blackbird. 
      Don't ask - all I remember is "Berberis".  If you look top left there's nearly more flower than leaf.
AND
      a BOGOF.  A look at the "full Half" of "THAT  Rose Bush"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.