River of Flowers

By doffy

Sunday: “Yma o Hyd : 2” Llanfair PG

I slept until 9 o’clock this morning, can’t remember when this last happened …

MrD went off to the mountains on his motorbike, I had a leisurely breakfast. Weather a little warmer than yesterday and rain forecast tonight so I planted a few more young plants that I’d started on Friday.

I haven’t driven my car for a few weeks, I thought I’d pop down to the village but changed my mind and ended up in Menai Bridge (Waitrose) where I bought essentials and a few treats.

Weather so nice that I turned towards LlanfairPG and had a bit of a shopping spree at Pringles … maybe tomorrow’s Blip? Couldn’t resist taking today’s photo for so many reasons … this explains the title at least 

https://youtu.be/llkwpwdk2ro?si=N2m5NFugKeGdTHN7

MrD had got home before me and had warmed himself some soup … after lunch he helped me move some of the larger flower pots, time to put trays underneath pots to make the most of any rain we might get over next few days.

Tonight’s film, Mission Impossible : Dead Reckoning - 3 hours long … we watched half of it last night and plan on watching remainder this evening!

Loads of love and hugs to all my family / Cariad Mawr XXXX XXX XX

Nos da pawb / Goodnight all XXXX XXX XX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.